Many organizations and community members know that tobacco control policies will make Lawrence healthier:

NAACP - Lawrence Kansas Branch
American Lung Association
Tobacco Free Kansas Coalition 
Oral Health Kansas, Inc.
Center for Community Health and Development, University of Kansas
Masonic Cancer Alliance
Kansas Chapter, America Academy of Pediatrics
LiveWell Douglas County
Just Food of Douglas County, KS
Kansas School Nurses Organization
Boys & Girls Club of Lawrence
The University of Kansas Cancer Center
American College of Physicians - Kansas Chapter
KU Healthier Education Resource Office
Bert Nash Community Mental Health Center
LMH Health
Lawrence Public Schools
Lawrence-Douglas County Public Health
Van Go
Health Education Resource Office
United Way of Douglas County
Sanctuary Alliance Lawrence, KS
Douglas County Youth Prevention
Human Services Coalition

Director Joey Hentzler
Professor Vincent T Francisco
Dr. Kimber Richter
Dr. Ashley Bloom
Dr. Scarlett Aldrich
Nurse Practitioner Jennifer Dixon
Dr. Shari Matejka Quick
Emily Heronemus
Lara Rivera
Dr. Jennifer Hawasli
Dr. Luis Salazar
Neal Lintecum
Dr. Chad R. Tate
Dr. Molly Imber
Dr. Jennifer Clair
Dr. Emily Riggs
Dr. Chad Johanning
Dr. Terrance Riordan
Anna Marshall
Dr. Dale Denning
Dr. Lynley Holman
Ryan Hartman
Dr. Michael Zabel
David Thomas